Season 12 Plus+
Mysterious Universe

Season 12 Plus+
Free Gift

Regular price $20.00

This season includes the following highlights:

  • Dream Telepathy: Experiments in Nocturnal Extrasensory Perception
  • The Thug Dolphins of California
  • Gray Barker’s Bigfoot Shootout! Terrifying Tales of Interspecies Conflict
  • Nature Spirits & Elemental Beings: Working with the Intelligence in Nature
  • The Nature of Things: The Secret Life of Inanimate Objects
  • The Chinese Roswell: UFO Encounters in the Far East from Ancient Times to the Present
  • High Society: The Central Role of Mind-Altering Drugs in History, Science, and Culture
  • Secret Brotherhoods: And the Mystery of the Human Double
  • Blue Avians
  • Vistas of Infinity – How to Enjoy Life When You Are Dead

And much, much more!

2015 - 24 episodes - 32 hours running time - 128kbps Mp3 – 1.77 GB

Please note: Each episode has been fully remastered for resale. Download is a single ZIP archive file which needs to be unarchived on a Mac or PC.  

File Format: The episodes are delivered as a .Zip file containing Mp3s which needs to be unarchived on a Mac or PC.

More from this collection