Season 4 Plus+
Mysterious Universe

Season 4 Plus+
Free Gift

Regular price $20.00

This season includes the following highlights:

  • Exceptional NDE Reports
  • Nexus Conference Special
  • Hidden Civilisations
  • Scottish Mermaids
  • Evil Harassment
  • Remote Viewing
  • Psychedelic Guides and Encounters
  • Scorpion Entities
  • Inner Earth Adventures
  • Police Paranormal Encounters
  • End of the World
  • Flying Transparent Manta Rays
  • The Pig People
  • Tulpas
  • Vardogers and Dopplegangers
  • Giants
  • The Wendigo Curse

and much more!

2011 - 25 episodes - 24 hours running time - 128kbps (VBR) Mp3

Please note: Each episode has been edited for resale, the music has been carefully removed in editing for copyright purposes. To get the full unedited MU experience, sign up for Plus+ today!

File Format: The episodes are delivered as a .Zip file containing Mp3s which needs to be unarchived on a Mac or PC.

More from this collection